Listed below are contacts and links that you may find helpful.

Local Pregnancy and STD Medical Clinics:

Birth Choice- www.birthchoice.org
The Eden Clinic-www.edenclinic.tv
Cross Roads Clinic-www.crossroadsclinicok.com
Stillwater Life Services-www.stillwaterlife.org
Hope Pregnancy Center- www.hopepregnancy.org

Christian Counseling:

Transformed By Christ Ministries- www.transformedbychrist.com
Ministries of Jesus- http://www.hhbc.com/ministries-of-jesus
Agape Connection Ministries- www.agapeconnection.com

Post Abortion Recovery:

Surrendering the Secret- www.surrenderingthesecret.com
Abortion Recovery Network- www.abortionrecovery.org

Single Mom Ministries:

The Bethel Foundation- www.bethelfoundationusa.com
The Tapestry Project-www.thetapestryproject.org
Turning Point Ministries- www.turningpointoklahoma.org

Food Pantry:

New Hope Church of Christ-700 West 2nd Street  Edmond, OK
(405) 509-2111 ask for Judy
Hope Center of Edmond- www.hopecenterofedmond.com
The Spero Project- www.thesperoproject.com

House Hold Items:

Hope Chest Ministries- www.hopechestokc.org
Christian Service Center- www.christianservicecenter.net

Baby/Children’s Clothing/Items:

UR Special Ministries- www.urspecialedmond.org
Infant Crisis Center- www.infantcrisis.org

Miscellaneous:

Project Linus- www.projectlinus.org
Project Read- www.readokc.org

 

Print and Promo  (Thank you for all your help with our  logo and printing needs.)
822 W Edmond Rd Ste H
Edmond, OK 73003
(405) 844-6234