Resources

/Resources
Resources 2020-02-04T17:10:03+00:00

Listed below are contacts and links that you may find helpful.

Local Pregnancy Clinics:

Willow Pregnancy Support: www.willowpregnancy.com

The Eden Clinic-www.edenclinic.tv
Cross Roads Clinic-www.crossroadsclinicok.com
Stillwater Life Services-www.stillwaterlife.org
Hope Pregnancy Center- www.hopepregnancy.org

Christian Counseling:

Ministries of Jesus- http://www.hhbc.com/ministries-of-jesus

Post Abortion Recovery:

Surrendering the Secret- www.surrenderingthesecret.com
Abortion Recovery Network- www.abortionrecovery.org

Single Mom Ministries:

The Bethel Foundation- www.bethelfoundationusa.com
The Tapestry Project-www.thetapestryproject.org
Turning Point Ministries- www.turningpointoklahoma.org

Food Pantry:

Hope Center of Edmond- www.hopecenterofedmond.com
House Hold Items:

Hope Chest Ministries- www.hopechestokc.org
Christian Service Center- www.christianservicecenter.net

Baby/Children’s Clothing/Items:

UR Special Ministries- www.urspecialedmond.org
Infant Crisis Center- www.infantcrisis.org

Miscellaneous:

Project Linus- www.projectlinus.org
Project Read- www.readokc.org